Building Committee Members

Keith Kohler – Kohler Architecture (Facility Study)

John Davids - Kingscott Architects (Curriculum and Design)

Gary Stellar – Clark Construction Company

Traci Brower – Clark Construction Company

Kari Blanchett – PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Sandy Kreps – Superintendent, Ida Public Schools

Chuck Fuller – High School Principal, Ida Public Schools

Dave Eack – Middle School Principal, Ida Public Schools

Bert Wagner – Elementary School Principal, Ida Public Schools

Stacy Maynard – Assistant Principal, Ida Public Schools

Chad Baas – Business Manager, Ida Public Schools

Bob Cherry – Supervisor of Building/Grounds/Maintenance, Ida Public Schools

John Elkins – Transportation Supervisor and Coordinator for Building/Grounds/Maintenance, Ida Public Schools

Carolyn Clark – Elementary School representative, Ida Public Schools

Matt Darr – Board Member

Tim Leonard – Athletics representative, Ida Public Schools

Sherry Locke - Elementary School representative, Ida Public Schools

Mike Mero – Board Member

Jeremy Nadeau – Community Member

Holly Nartker – Community Member

Jeremy Potter – Middle School representative, Ida Public Schools

Stefanie Rauch – Community Member

Nelda Reynolds – Community Member

Kelly Riley – High School representative, Ida Public Schools

Heather Schafer – Board Member

Steve Stotz – Community Member

Jessica Thompson – Middle School representative, Ida Public Schools

Tera Shaffer – Community Member

Sue Kreps – Community Member

Jim McMonagle – Community Member

Wendy Hiteshew – High School representative, Ida Public Schools

Dale Brunt – Community Member

Paul Metz – Community Member, Ida Township

Tim Mata – Community Member